Need a reason to start building in Northern Virginia NOW??

Need a reason to start building in Northern Virginia NOW??

Need a reason to start building in Northern Virginia NOW??

There are so many awesome things happening in Northern Virginia, that in order to be enjoying them in your new custom home this time next year, you need to get started now. Building permits can take months!

Aldie – Aldie Harvest Festival Saturday, October 20, 2012 http://www.villageofaldie.com/harvestfest.htm

Berryville – The Clarke County Fair August 12-18, 2012 http://www.clarkecountyfair.org/

Bluemont – BBQ Bash & Blackberry Bonanza Saturday July 28, 2012 http://www.greatcountryfarms.com/

Haymarket – Haymarket Day Saturday September 15, 2012

Leesburg – NOVA Brewfest Sat, Jun 23, 2012-Sun, Jun 24, 2012 http://www.novabrewfest.com/

Middleburg – 6th Annual Middleburg Summer Sidewalk Sale Fri, Aug 03-Sun, Aug 05, 2012 http://www.middleburg.org/

Purcellville – Pride of Purcellville’s 4th of July Parade Wednesday July 4, 2012 http://www.purcellvilleva.gov

Round Hill – Celebrate Dia del Amigo (Friends Day) with Bogati Bodega Saturday July 7, 2012 www.bogatibodega.com

The Plains – Virginia Scottish Games – September 1 – 2, 2012 http://www.vascottishgames.org/

Warrenton – The Oldest Pony Show in America: The Warrenton Pony Show June 27th – July 1st 2012 http://warrentonhorseshow.com/ponyShow.cfm

Waterford – Joshua’s Hands Fall Festival Saturday October 13, 2012 http://www.fallfestival.us

Winchester – Marker-Miller Peach Festival August 11, 2012 http://www.markermillerorchards.com/events/festivals/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *